Fisch Fail, INC.

Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!

Yup… Going to hell, not because I stole that, but because I am genuinely a shitty person. I mean I’m not going to push an old woman down stairs that lead into the middle of a busy highway made of exploding turtle sphincters.

What the fuck did I just write?

Who the fuck knows anymore, I don’t. So, I’ve been gone a few days, it happens. All of the other authors of FFI have apparently been abducted because I haven’t heard shit from any of them.

Well, you know what I say… Fuck…

View original post ещё 190 слов

Добавить комментарий

